Keep it down

Isn’t funny when you are trying to get a little bit of rest, everyone else has other ideas.  I feel sorry for the Inn Keeper in this picture.  All the sheep and people around would keep me awake as well.  Stitching the sheep was quite a challenge – I still don’t know if they really look like sheep but I am happy with them.  I found the star of Bethlehem very challenging – I wasn’t happy with it and unpicked it twice.  I’m more happy with the end result.  Bring on the next block…just please make it simple.

2 thoughts on “Keep it down

Leave a Reply

