Spotlight Angel

Just think about it – an angel up in the sky with a strong spotlight shining done on earth and moving along to guide a group of people to a special event yet to occur but predicted in a land far away.  I think it is cute. This is the ninth block in this serious and am starting to wish it would hurry up so I can have it finished before Christmas.  I think there is about 3 more blocks to go and looking at the finished picture there would be some another big one to finish in about a two week period – oh the challenge.  And I still have to finish my other quilts.  Well I’ll just have to get my act together.

One thought on “Spotlight Angel

  1. Donna, you are all caught up on the blocks??? WOW! I’m still working away on the first one! Thanks for leaving a comment on my blog hon, your email addy doesn’t show up on your comment so I’m leaving a comment here. I’m going to add you to my google reader so I can follow your progress! Hugs, Allie

    Like

Leave a Reply

