Stitch In Time 2013

Last weekend I went to Melbourne where I saw both Gail Pan and Jennifer Knol. It was a great day. I learnt how to do a colonial knot and different way to do my binding and Dresden quilting. It was a great day with food and great company and lots of prizes. I won a pattern from Jennifer Knol which was a Dresden Quilt. I also got a signed copy of the new Gail Pan book – looks great. And because my friend came with me, we both had dinner with Gail the night before. If your in Albury in July, Gail will be doing Christmas In July with The Christmas Beetle.  Just send Mrs C an email – I think there may be some places available.

P.S.  Also email Mrs C if you are interested in seeing Helen Stubbings from Hugs ‘n’ Kisses

One thought on “Stitch In Time 2013

Leave a Reply

