Chateau Hexagon

Well I few weeks ago I sent an email to Lynette Anderson and got a very helpful response and intern was told that here was going to be another button club.  She had two names and I told her that the latter was much better and I’m glad she decided to use it.  Its called Chateau Hexagon and if you go to Lynette’s page or just press the button on my page for Chateau Hexagon.  I’ve just started to get into hexagons since starting Hugs ‘n’ Kisses projects and just love the paper hexies that you do not have to remove.  They just wash away.  So I signed up with the Little Quilt Store and am counting the days till I get my new project…Oh I just realized that will be about the 5 project I’ve got going now…Gee looks like I’m going to have to manage my time to get them all finished by the end of the year HA HA HA

2 thoughts on “Chateau Hexagon

Leave a Reply

