Welcome to the North Pole – May

I know that I’ve been a bit slow with only doing one block a month, but I have been busy and (cough, cough) sick.  This months is the Ice Creamery, and lets face it who doesn’t love ice cream.  I’m still doing the final blank stitch for this quilt but I am happy with the way this block  is coming along.   It does need some embellishment to be done to it and I have found some buttons that I will order shortly – including wheels which I need for the other blocks.  Again you may note that I have hand stitched the shop sign – I think it looks very nice.

 Welcome to the North PoleWelcome to the North Pole

2 thoughts on “Welcome to the North Pole – May

Leave a Reply

